Miller Mayer is pleased to announce that Carolyn Lee will serve as Chair of American Immigration Lawyers Association (AILA)’s national EB-5 Committee.  Carolyn is a partner in the EB-5 Immigration Group of Miller Mayer, LLP, based in Ithaca, New York with a legal representative office in Shanghai, China.  Her practice focuses on EB-5 regional centers, developers, funds, and investors. Read more…

The following Miller Mayer immigration attorneys will also serve on various committees of the American Immigration Lawyers Association for 2017-2018:

  • Business Immigration Task Force: Steve Yale-Loehr (chair)
  • 2017 EB-5 Conference Committee: Steve Yale-Loehr
  • Fundamentals Conference Planning Committee: David Wilks
  • Vermont Service Center Liaison Committee: David Wilks