Miller Mayer immigration attorneys Hilary T. Fraser, Nicolai Hinrichsen, Carolyn S. Lee, Rosanne Mayer and Stephen Yale-Loehr were recognized in the 2018 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America. Published annually by Best Lawyers, the recognitions are based on peer review, feedback analysis and eligibility checks. Miller Mayer attorneys have been recognized by Best Lawyers since 2010 in the field of immigration law. Read more here: