The final week of January 2017 saw the release of four Executive Orders immediately changing U.S. immigration policy. Implementing the orders is the responsibility of several agencies including the Department of Homeland Security, Customs and Border Protection, Citizenship and Immigration Services, and the Department of State. We provide this help sheet to clarify these immigration changes and suggest practical solutions.

Detention Remedy Chart 2-14-17