IIUSA Nominates Carolyn Lee and Steve Yale-Loehr for EB-5 Awards

IIUSA, the leading EB-5 industry trade association, has announced nominations for their Inaugural EB-5 Industry Award Banquet. Carolyn Lee was nominated as an EB-5 Advocate of the Year, and Stephen Yale-Loehr was nominated for a lifetime achievement award.  Congratulations to all the nominees for their hard work in the field of EB-5.

Nominees will be recognized and award recipients will be announced at the IIUSA EB-5 Industry Award Banquet in Washington, DC on Sunday, April 22. You can view the full list of nominations and submit your vote here.

2018-04-25T19:22:26+00:00April 10th, 2018|